Associates

NextHome TriState Realty Located in Sioux City, IA

600 4th Street, Suite 231
Sioux City, IA 51101

Associates

Jennifer Admin Office Manager

Photo of Jennifer Admin
  • IA License #: NA
  • info@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Dawn Conover Agent

Photo of Dawn Conover
  • IA License #: S39705000
  • cdconover1@gmail.com
  • Direct: 402-494-5137
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Jennifer Deeds Agent

Photo of Jennifer Deeds
  • IA License #: S69036000
  • jennifer@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712.224.6399
Expertise Types
Certified Notary

Theresa Deger Agent

Photo of Theresa Deger
  • IA License #: S67000000
  • Theresadeger@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Kimberly Dekkers Agent

Photo of Kimberly Dekkers
  • IA License #: S65193000
  • SD License #: Applied for
  • Kadekkers@icloud.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Linsey Dumkrieger Agent

Photo of Linsey Dumkrieger
  • IA License #: S64027000
  • Linseydumkrieger@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Becky Evans Agent

Photo of Becky Evans
  • IA License #: S66623000
  • becky@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Shelly Glissman Agent

Photo of Shelly Glissman
  • IA License #: S66528000
  • shelly@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Duster Hoffman Agent

Photo of Duster Hoffman
  • SD License #: 12384
  • IA License #: Licensed in Iowa and Nebraska
  • tdusterh61@gmail.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Randy Kittler Agent

Photo of Randy Kittler
  • SD License #: 19949
  • randykittler@gmail.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398
Expertise Types
Commercial, Residential

Vicki Kollbaum Agent

Photo of Vicki Kollbaum
  • IA License #: Licensed in IA, SD, and NE
  • SD License #: 15292
  • vicki@nexthometristate.com
  • Direct: 712-251-0951
Professional Designations
CDPE, CRS, GRI, MRP, SRES
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janel Pearson Agent

Photo of Janel Pearson
  • IA License #: S64755000
  • SD License #: 16247
  • janelpearson@live.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Katie Slater Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Katie Slater
  • IA License #: B59206000
  • MN License #: Nebraska and South Dakota
  • katie@nexthomeatthelakes.com
  • Direct: 712-320-0887
Professional Designations
ABR, CRS, e-Pro, MRP, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes