Associates

NextHome TriState Realty Located in Sioux City, IA

522 4th St, Suite 310
Sioux City, IA 51101

Associates

Gail Dorhout Agent

Photo of Gail Dorhout
  • IA License #: S65086000
  • gaildorhout@gmail.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Linsey Dumkrieger Agent

Photo of Linsey Dumkrieger
  • IA License #: Tbd
  • Linseydumkrieger@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Becky Evans Agent

Photo of Becky Evans
  • IA License #: S66623000
  • becky@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Shelly Glissman Agent

Photo of Shelly Glissman
  • IA License #: S66528000
  • shelly@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Ron Hanson Office Manager

Photo of Ron Hanson
  • License #: NA
  • rh.nexthometristate@gmail.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Savannah Hinze Agent

Photo of Savannah Hinze
  • IA License #: Licensed in Iowa
  • savannah@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 7122246398

Duster Hoffman Agent

Photo of Duster Hoffman
  • SD License #: 12384
  • tdusterh61@gmail.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398

Vicki Kollbaum Agent

Photo of Vicki Kollbaum
  • IA License #: Licensed in IA, SD, and NE
  • SD License #: 15292
  • vicki@nexthometristate.com
  • Direct: 712-251-0951
Professional Designations
CDPE, CRS, GRI, MRP, SRES
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Janel Pearson Agent

Photo of Janel Pearson
  • IA License #: S64755000
  • SD License #: 16247
  • janelpearson@live.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398
Expertise Types
Residential

Katie Slater Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Katie Slater
  • IA License #: B59206000
  • MN License #: Nebraska and South Dakota
  • katie@nexthomeatthelakes.com
  • Direct: 712-320-0887
Professional Designations
CRS, e-Pro, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Crystal Utesch Agent

Photo of Crystal Utesch
  • IA License #: TBD
  • crystal@nexthometristate.com
  • Office: 712-224-6398